DAGAND Pierre-Evariste

Team : APR

The Usuba Experiment: Exploring post-Moore Compilers

Defence : 03/29/2021 - Zoom

Jury members :

BLAZY Sandrine (Rennes Univ., rapportrice)
HRITCU Catalin (Max Planck Institute for Security and Privacy, rapporteur)
TCHANA Alain (ENS Lyon, rapporteur)
GONNORD Laure (ENS Lyon, examinatrice)
HEYDEMANN Karine (Sorbonne Université, examinatrice & présidente du Jury)

1 PhD student (Supervision / Co-supervision)

  • NIGRON Pierre : Effectful programs and their proofs in a dependently-typed setting

1 PhD graduated 2020