Scientific Board

Incumbents Team
Kordon Fabrice Director
Luengo Vanda Deputy Director
Graillat Stef Deputy Director
Amann Bernd Database
Beynier Aurélie Artificial intelligence and data science
Bouchet François Human Learning-Centered Computing
Escoffier Bruno Operation Research / Theory and mathematics of computing
Ganascia Jean-Gabriel Cognitive Agents and Symbolic Machine Learning
Grosshans Frédéric Quantum Information
Hachicha Khalil / Vallette Farouk Electronic Systems
Hulin-Hubard Francis IT service
Jézéquel Fabienne Performance and Quality of Numerical Algorithms
Levaillant Aline Administrator
Magnien Clémence Complex Networks
Markham Damian Quantum Information
Marsala Christophe Learning, Fuzzy and Intelligent systems / Artificial intelligence and data science
Maudet Nicolas Multi-Agent Systems
Miné Antoine Algorithms, Programmes and Resolution / Safety, security and reliability
Munier Alix Hardware and Software for Embedded System
Pascual Fanny Operation Research
Perny Patrice Translate here
Pinna Andrea Electronic Systems / Architecture, Systems, and Network
Potop-Butucaru Maria Networks and Performance Analysis
Safey el Din Mohab Polynomial Systems
Sens Pierre Resources management in large scale distributed systems
Sopena Julien Architecture, Systems, and Network
Stratigopoulos Haralapos Analog and Digital Integrated Circuit
Sznajder Nathalie Theory and mathematics of computing
Vergnaud Damien ALgorithms for coMmunicAtion SecuriTY / Safety, security and reliability
Ziadi Tewfik Modeling and Verification

2024 June